New York MV-104 Form
How To Report Your NY Accident
New York State law requires all drivers to report their car accidents within 10 days if the incidents resulted in more than $1,000 worth of property damage, personal injury, or death. It's important that, as soon as possible after the accident, drivers fill out an MV-104 form and send it to the Accident Records Bureau.
The New York auto accident attorneys from the Law Offices of William Mattar have provided a how-to video on completing the MV-104 form. The video takes you through the form step-by-step. An additional video explains the importance of filling out the form on-time and correctly.
Hurt in a Car? Call William Mattar. Our New York car accident lawyers are here to answer your questions and get you the help you need. Call 444-4444 or fill out a FREE initial consultation form now.
For additional New York car accident resources, click here.